Juvenile Justice Contact Information

NIP - Neighborhood Intervention Program
1227 N. Sherman Avenue, Madison, WI 53704

Phone 608-288-2400  |  Fax 608-288-2405

SMO - South Madison Office
2306 S. Park Street, Madison, WI 53713

Phone 608-261-9900  |  Fax 608-261-5664

>
Juvenile Justice Services Manager
Andre Johnson
Juvenile Justice Services Manager
Northport Office
608-242-6416johnson.andre@countyofdane.com
Neighborhood Intervention Program Office | Juvenile Justice Services | North East Team

***Please note that staff formerly at the Northport Office are now located at the Neighborhood Intervention Program Office, and are now called the North East Team.***
Debbie Vieaux
Social Work Supervisor
608-288-2424vieaux@countyofdane.com
Kristen Barge
Senior Social Worker
608-288-4059barge@countyofdane.com
Jessica Bilansky
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2436bilansky@countyofdane.com
D.L. Bridges
Social Service Specialist
608-288-2413bridges@countyofdane.com
Shannon Davis
LTE Social Worker
608-288-2401davis.shannon@countyofdane.com
Aimee DeHaven
Senior Social Worker
608-283-1604dehaven@countyofdane.com
Meaghan Duffy
Senior Social Worker
608-283-1449duffy@countyofdane.com
Tammy Haynes-Sauk
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2441haynes-sauk@countyofdane.com
Kathleen Martinson
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2416martinson@countyofdane.com
Erik Nielsen
Senior Social Worker
608-288-4060nielsen@countyofdane.com
Jeanette Spotts
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2410spotts@countyofdane.com
Tammy Swenson
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2428swenson.tami@countyofdane.com
Tanner Melissa
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2423tanner@countyofdane.com
Terri Warner
Senior Social Worker
608-283-1605warner.terri@countyofdane.com
Heather Wende
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2408wende@countyofdane.com
South Madison Office | Juvenile Justice Services
Melissa Dimpfl
Social Work Supervisor
608-261-5089dimpfl@countyofdane.com
Beth Anderson
Senior Social Worker
608-283-1385anderson.beth@countyofdane.com
Karen Ciccarelli
Senior Social Worker
608-261-9928ciccarelli@countyofdane.com
Barb Daubner
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5075daubner@countyofdane.com
Elizabeth Folco
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5060folco@countyofdane.com
Vicki Goldman
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5673goldman@countyofdane.com
Jacqueline Hammond
Program Leader
608-261-5665hammond.jackie@countyofdane.com
Charlie Larson
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5671larson.danielle@countyofdane.com
Stephanie Marino
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5667marino@countyofdane.com
Michael Matchett
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5666matchett@countyofdane.com
Bob Syring
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5672syring.robert@countyofdane.com
Reginald Wallace
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5076wallace@countyofdane.com
Maureen Murphy
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5669murphy.maureen@countyofdane.com
Neighborhood Intervention Program (NIP) - Community Supervision Unit
Heather Crowley
Social Work Supervisor - Community Supervision Unit
608-288-2402crowley@countyofdane.com
Cheryl Bradley
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2435bradley@countyofdane.com
George Brown
Program Leader
608-288-2414brown@countyofdane.com
Tom Brundage
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2430brundage@countyofdane.com
Josh Clauer
Program Leader
608-288-2444clauer.joshua@countyofdane.com
Amber Corbit
Social Worker LTE
608-288-2432corbit@countyofdane.com
Carrie Cossom
LTE Youth Worker
608-469-9100cossom.carrie@countyofdane.com
Tamiko Dixon
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2429dixon@countyofdane.com
Sandy Harter
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2420harter.sandy@countyofdane.com
Ricardo (Ty) Mahone
Program Leader
608-288-2421mahone@countyofdane.com
Randy Molina
Program Leader
608-288-2439molina.randy@countyofdane.com
Bobby Moore
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2419moore.bobby@countyofdane.com
Sedric Morris
Program Leader
608-288-2437morris.sedric@countyofdane.com
Aaron Perry
Program Leader
608-288-2438perry.aaron@countyofdane.com
Anthony Ricker
Senior Social Worker
608-444-0472ricker@countyofdane.com
Vanessa Statam
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2597statam@countyofdane.com
Neighborhood Intervention Program (NIP) - Court Diversion Unit
Rhonda Voigt
Social Work Supervisor - Court Diversion Unit
608-288-2425voigt.rhonda@countyofdane.com
Eric Alvin
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2407alvin@countyofdane.com
Ashley Castro
Social Worker
608-288-2595castro.ashley@countyofdane.com
Alan Chancellor
Program Leader
288-2440chancellor@countyofdane.com
Veronica Hereford
Program Leader
608-288-2415hereford@countyofdane.com
Dao Herr
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2598herr@countyofdane.com
Nate Marzen
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2433marzen.nate@countyofdane.com
Bruce Smallwood
Senior Social Worker
288-2431smallwood@countyofdane.com
Kristel Tatus
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2596tatus@countyofdane.com

Juvenile Justice Offices:

1202 Northport Drive, Madison, WI 53704

608-242-6200

608-242-6256

2306 S. Park Street, Madison, WI 53713

608-261-9900

608-261-5664

1227 N. Sherman Avenue, Madison, WI 53704

608-288-2400

608-288-2405

Monday to Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM:
Call 608-261-5437

All other hours:
Call 608-255-6067