Youth Justice Contact Information

NIP - Neighborhood Intervention Program
1227 N. Sherman Avenue, Madison, WI 53704

Phone 608-288-2400  |  Fax 608-288-2405

SMO - South Madison Office
2306 S. Park Street, Madison, WI 53713

Phone 608-261-9900  |  Fax 608-261-5664

Youth Justice Services Manager
Andre Johnson
Youth Justice Services Manager

Neighborhood Intervention Program Office
608-288-2401johnson.andre@countyofdane.com
Neighborhood Intervention Program (NIP) – Early Intervention Services Unit (EISU)
Heather Crowley
Social Work Supervisor
608-288-2402crowley@countyofdane.com
Alan Chancellor
Program Leader
288-2440chancellor@countyofdane.com
George Brown
Program Leader
608-288-2414brown@countyofdane.com
Josh Clauer
Program Leader
608-288-2444clauer.joshua@countyofdane.com
Sandy Harter
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2420harter.sandy@countyofdane.com
Veronica Hereford
Program Leader
608-288-2415hereford@countyofdane.com
Dao Herr
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2598herr@countyofdane.com
Ricardo (Ty) Mahone
Program Leader
608-288-2421mahone@countyofdane.com
Kayla Michals
Social Worker
608-288-2427michals.kayla@countyofdane.com
Sedric Morris
Program Leader
608-288-2437morris.sedric@countyofdane.com
Lilly Nimmer
Program Leader
608-515-9273nimmer.lillian@countyofdane.com
Aaron Perry
Program Leader
608-288-2438perry.aaron@countyofdane.com
Tonya Pollard-Sheppard
Program Leader
608-288-2432pollard-sheppard@countyofdane.com
Pedro Salazar
Program Leader
608-288-2439salazar.perdro@countyofdane.com
Kristel Tatus
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2596tatus@countyofdane.com
Neighborhood Intervention Program (NIP) - Youth Justice Services | Intake Unit
Rhonda Voigt
Social Work Supervisor
608-288-2425voigt.rhonda@countyofdane.com
Jessica Aasve
Senior Social Worker
608-267-8886aasve@countyofdane.com
Jessica Bilansky
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2436bilansky@countyofdane.com
Serena Feehan
Social Worker
608-288-2418feehan.serena@countyofdane.com
Simon Lo
Social Worker
608-288-2445lo.simon@countyofdane.com
Nate Marzen
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2433marzen.nate@countyofdane.com
Michael Matchett
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2412matchett@countyofdane.com
Hong Pham
Senior Social Worker
608-266-4944pham@countyofdane.com
Bruce Smallwood
Senior Social Worker
288-2431smallwood@countyofdane.com
Jeanette Spotts
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2410spotts@countyofdane.com
Aileen Weeks
Social Worker
608-288-2407weeks.aileen@countyofdane.com
Neighborhood Intervention Program (NIP) - Youth Justice Services | Ongoing
Vacant [TBD]
Social Work Supervisor
------
Liza Anderson
Social Worker
608-288-2408anderson.liza@countyofdane.com
Kristen Barge
Senior Social Worker
608-288-4059barge@countyofdane.com
D.L. Bridges
Social Service Specialist
608-288-2413bridges@countyofdane.com
Elizabeth Folco
Senior Social Worker
608-283-1605folco@countyofdane.com
Tammy Haynes-Sauk
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2441haynes-sauk@countyofdane.com
Kathleen Martinson
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2416martinson@countyofdane.com
Erik Nielsen
Senior Social Worker
608-288-4060nielsen@countyofdane.com
Jenica Slavek
Social Worker
608-283-1449slavek.jenica@countyofdane.com
Tami Swenson
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2428swenson.tami@countyofdane.com
Neighborhood Intervention Program (NIP) - Youth Justice Services | Intensive Ongoing
Sarah Thomas
Social Work Supervisor
608-288-2424thomas@countyofdane.com
Cheryl Bradley
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2435bradley@countyofdane.com
Tom Brundage
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2430brundage@countyofdane.com
Ashley Castro
Social Worker
608-288-2595castro.ashley@countyofdane.com
Vicki Goldman
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2446goldman@countyofdane.com
Kara Hagen
Social Worker
608-288-2429hagen@countyofdane.com
Choua Her
Program Leader
608-288-2460her.choua@countyofdane.com
Charlie Larson
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2597larson.danielle@countyofdane.com
Bobby Moore
Senior Social Worker
608-288-2419moore.bobby@countyofdane.com
Anthony Ricker
Senior Social Worker
608-444-0472ricker@countyofdane.com
Aimee Steele
Senior Social Worker
608-283-1604steele.aimee@countyofdane.com
South Madison Office - Youth Justice Services | Ongoing
Melissa Dimpfl
Social Work Supervisor
608-261-5089dimpfl@countyofdane.com
Elena Aleman
Social Worker
608-261-5669aleman.elena@countyofdane.com
Beth Anderson
Senior Social Worker
608-283-1385anderson.beth@countyofdane.com
Karen Ciccarelli
Senior Social Worker
608-261-9928ciccarelli@countyofdane.com
Barb Daubner
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5075daubner@countyofdane.com
Megan Merkes
Social Worker
608-283-1419:merkes.megan@countyofdane.com
Maureen Murphy
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5669murphy.maureen@countyofdane.com
Stephanie Sablich
Social Worker
608-261-5667sablich.stephanie@countyofdane.com
Teresa Tellez-Giron
Program Leader
608-261-5671daryy@countyofdane.com
Reginald Wallace
Senior Social Worker
608-261-5076wallace@countyofdane.com

Youth Justice Offices:

2306 S. Park Street, Madison, WI 53713

608-261-9900

608-261-5664

1227 N. Sherman Avenue, Madison, WI 53704

608-288-2400

608-288-2405

Monday to Friday, 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM:
Call 608-261-5437

All other hours:
Call 608-255-6067